Analysis & Assessment of Potentials

Using digital analysis processes, we can interlink complex urban planning parameters in determining urban potential areas. This enables us to create an informed basis for decision-making processes, to evaluate development scenarios and to make conscious optimizations - dynamically and flexible.

We examine your building plot or real estate portfolio for you and evaluate the structural potential in according to your individual criteria. Whether it is spatial qualities such as visibility and lighting conditions, or the apartment mix as well as the optimization according to the total area - we will show you the development scenarios in their advantages and disadvantages. 

Are you working on urban planning scenarios and want to have it checked in terms of specific aspects? We analyze your planning with our algorithms for accessibility, exposure quality, green space distribution and visual relationships in the neighborhood and weigh them together to achieve the best possible result for your project. 

Do you have existing planning and want to optimize it according to selected criteria? We would be happy to support you - be it in an advisory role or in the implementation of optimization loops to make your current planning even more progressive.

Related Projects

The following projects show references in which our team has carried out urban planning analyzes and potential assessments.

Analyse & Potenzialermittlung

Mittels digitalen Analyse- und Bearbeitungsprozessen können wir bei Form Follows You komplexe städtebauliche Einflussfaktoren in der Ermittlung von städtischen Potenzialflächen miteinander verschränken. Das erlaubt es uns, informierte Entscheidungsgrundlagen zu erstellen, Bebauungs-Szenarien zu bewerten und bewusste Optimierungen vorzunehmen.

Wir untersuchen für Sie Ihr Bebauungsgrundstück oder Immobilienportfolio und bewerten das bauliche Potenzial hinsichtlich individueller Kriterien. Sind es räumliche Qualitäten wie Sicht- und Belichtungsbedingungen, oder aber der Wohnungsschlüssel sowie die Optimierung nach Gesamtfläche – wir zeigen Ihnen die Bebauungs-Szenarien in ihren Vor- und Nachteilen auf. 

Sie arbeiten an einer städtebaulichen Planung und wollen diese hinsichtlich verschiedener Gesichtspunkte überprüfen lassen? Wir analysieren Ihre Planung mit unseren Algorithmen nach Erreichbarkeiten, Belichtungsqualitäten, Grünraumverteilung sowie Sichtbeziehungen im Quartier und wägen sie miteinander ab, um das bestmögliche Resultat für Ihr Vorhaben zu erzielen. 

Sie verfügen über eine vorhandene Planung und wollen diese nach ausgewählten Kriterien optimieren? Wir unterstützen Sie gerne dabei – sei es in beratender Funktion oder aber der Umsetzung von Optimierungsschleifen, um Ihre aktuelle Planung noch fortschrittlicher zu gestalten.

Verwandte Projekte

Die nachfolgenden Projekte zeigen Referenzen, in denen unser Team zum städtebauliche Analysen und Potenzialermittlungen vorgenommen hat.